FREE shipping or local pickup for orders over $40

EP gloire

Regular price $8.00

EP gloire released in August 2017 by local performer and songwriter sora.

Includes 6 songs:

  1. King of Forever Alone
  2. Wish We Never Met
  3. Holding Onto Nothing
  4. Comet Down
  5. gloire (outro)
  6. Solider (Bonus Track)

Listen to sora on iTunes.